GDPR Delete Tag (Pro+)

This Article Applies to

This setting allows you to select a tag to be applied to a member’s ActiveCampaign record when they use the WordPress GDPR features to delete their account.

This does not delete the contact from ActiveCampaign. This simply applies a tag to their record so that you or your team can see who has been deleted on the WordPress side and take appropriate action. That may mean deleting them from ActiveCampaign.

This setting is to be used in conjunction with the built-in WordPress features that allows a user to be erased:

9 ways to add more value to your membership site

Table of Contents

This Article Applies to

Related Posts

Logout Automation

This setting gives you the ability to define an automation that will be run when the user logs out. You can set Logout Automation from Memberium -> Settings -> Login

Read More »

Ready to See How You Can Automate Your Course or Membership With Memberium for ActiveCampaign?

Watch this quick demo video to see how Memberium works. Discover how thousands of successful business owners use Memberium to sell their membership programs and how you can too! If you’re ready to get started, you can check out our plans and pricing here…