Disable Password Reset

This Article Applies to
OTHER Articles Available

This setting determines whether or not your site will disable the Password Reset link on the wp-login.php page.

This setting allows two options, “Yes” or “No”.

The default setting is “No”.

When set to “Yes”, the Password Reset feature is disabled for all users.

If set to “No”, the Password reset is available.


Related Posts:

9 ways to add more value to your membership site

Table of Contents

This Article Applies to

Related Posts

Ready to See How You Can Automate Your Course or Membership With Memberium for ActiveCampaign?

Watch this quick demo video to see how Memberium works. Discover how thousands of successful business owners use Memberium to sell their membership programs and how you can too! If you’re ready to get started, you can check out our plans and pricing here…