Disable Display Name Update

This Article Applies to
OTHER Articles Available

If Disable Display Name Update option is set to ON, Memberium will NOT alter the Display Name.

Turning this option to OFF tells Memberium to update the Display Name on login for all of the users on your website.

9 ways to add more value to your membership site

Table of Contents

This Article Applies to

Related Posts

Autologout/Inactivity Timer

The Autologout/Inactivity Timer allows you to specify a number of seconds after which Memberium will automatically logout the user if there was no activity by that user (user was inactive).

Read More »

Page Security Inheritance

By default, Memberium pages and posts inherit the visibility of their parent page. To phrase it differently, if you cannot see the parent page, then you cannot see it’s child

Read More »

Ready to See How You Can Automate Your Course or Membership With Memberium for ActiveCampaign?

Watch this quick demo video to see how Memberium works. Discover how thousands of successful business owners use Memberium to sell their membership programs and how you can too! If you’re ready to get started, you can check out our plans and pricing here…