The Autologout/Inactivity Timer allows you to specify a number of seconds after which Memberium will automatically logout the user if there was no activity by that user (user was inactive). Setting this option to 0 (default) value will disable this option.
The logged out user will be sent to one of the following pages:
The default logout page for the user’s level.
The default logout page defined on the site.
The homepage of the site.