This setting determines whether or not your site will allow you to use the autologin feature. The Autologin feature is inherently less secure because it replaces the user’s password with a simple number which can be easily brute-forced or guessed. Once someone obtains the Contact Id and the user’s email address they can continue to access the account even if the user changes the password.
This setting allows two options, “Yes” or “No”.
The default setting is “No”.
When set to “Yes”, the Autologin feature is enabled for all users.
If set to “No”, the Autologin feature is disabled completely.
You can set Auto-Login feature by navigating to Memberium => Settings => Login tab.